Dj Fresh SA – Another Fresh Mix Episode 241

Download Dj Fresh SA – Another Fresh Mix Episode 241 Mp3 | Free Audio Download.

Dj Fresh SA is a highly regarded South African disc jockey and producer, widely known for his unique mix of house music, hip-hop, and kwaito. He has gained a massive following in South Africa and around the world for his electrifying performances and chart-topping hits.

In one of his latest releases, Dj Fresh SA presents Another Fresh Mix Episode 241, a compilation of some of the hottest tracks in the world of house music. The mix features a seamless blend of sounds that take listeners on a journey through various sub-genres of house music, showcasing Dj Fresh SA’s incredible versatility and range as a DJ.

The mix kicks off with a groovy, bass-heavy track that sets the tone for the rest of the set. From there, Dj Fresh SA seamlessly transitions into a series of tracks that keep the energy high and the beats pumping. Throughout the mix, listeners are treated to a variety of sounds, from deep and soulful house to more upbeat and energetic tracks.

One of the standout tracks in the mix is “Sondela” by Sun-EL Musician featuring Msaki. The track has a deep, melodic vibe that perfectly complements the other tracks in the mix. Another standout is “Uyakhala” by Black Motion featuring Ami Faku, a beautiful and uplifting track that showcases the incredible vocals of Ami Faku.

Dj Fresh SA’s Another Fresh Mix Episode 241 is a testament to his skill as a DJ and his ability to curate a mix that keeps listeners engaged from start to finish. It’s the perfect soundtrack for any party or night out, and a must-listen for fans of house music.

Overall, Dj Fresh SA continues to prove himself as one of the top DJs and producers in the South African music scene, and Another Fresh Mix Episode 241 is a testament to his talent and creativity. With its infectious beats and high-energy vibe, this mix is sure to get people dancing and keep them coming back for more.

Dj Fresh SA – Another Fresh Mix Episode 241 Tracklist:

01. TebzaLiquid – Tech It Up [Mthande Dubstrumental Mix] (feat. SlightEase)
02. Dave Tempo – Let’s Take A Walk
03. DJ Mbuso Ft. Antonio – Journey Man (DeepBlue SA Astro Remix)
04. Nestro DaProducer – Falling Apart
05. Nestro DaProducer – Gods Timing
06. Tukz Ancestral – When You Say (Original Mix)
07. Tukz Ancestral – Unspoken. (Original Mix)
08. Aretha Franklin – Deeper Love (Soulful Mix)
09. Ed-Ward – Joker
10. Lapie & Czwe De Ritual Feat Colbert – When You Gone (Deep Essentials Remix)
11. Mpho Sebina – Too Late For Mama (Kaytah’s Invincible Touch)
12. Soul Varti & Tantra Zawadi – Jazzy Nights (Tekniq Remix)
13. Dr Tebzen & Nokwazi – Phuma Kim (Dafro Remix)
14. Dj Fresh SA & Gouveia – Metlholo Feat. Mma Lalu & LB Thagas (Shona SA Remix)
15. InQfive & Mbusoul – Amabele
16. DJ Fresh SA & Shona SA – Dreams

Listen & Download Another Fresh Mix Episode 241 Mp3 Download by Dj Fresh SA Below:-

DOWNLOAD MP3: Dj Fresh SA – Another Fresh Mix Episode 241

The Author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *