Fakaza Nigeria

We Plug Good Music

ALBUM: A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco L3 (Long Lost Letters)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco L3 (Long Lost Letters) Album (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download New Album A- Reece, Wordz & Ecco L3 (Long Lost Letters)

Album A-Reece, Wordz and Ecco of the Wrecking Crew have teamed up to release a surprise 9-tracks project tagged “L3 (Long Lost Letters)”. The tape features Flame, Ex Global and IMP Tha Don.

Download L3 (Long Lost Letters) Album by A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco

1. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Dark Daze || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Better Daze (May 25th) || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Welcome 2 My Life || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – B T P H || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. A-Reece, Wordz & EccoXXX (feat. Flame) || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Juliet Rose || DOWNLOAD MP3
7. A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco – Holy Trinity (New Money) [feat. Ex Global] || DOWNLOAD MP3
8. A-Reece, Wordz & Ecco – A Hunnid & Fitty (feat. IMP THA DON) || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. A-Reece, Ecco & Wordz – Goodbye || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Fakaza Nigeria © 2018 Frontier Theme